Skip to content

Julia’s First Valentine’s Day

February 14, 2011

Today was Miss Julia’s first Valentine’s Day.  I absolutely adore her and wanted to get her something special that she could have as a keepsake. After giving it some thought I decided to get her a silver spoon from Tiffany’s.  I also ordered it engraved with her initials JCB on the handle. 

I was afraid that it was not going to arrive on time by Tiffany’s shipped it priority mail and it arrived a few days early.  I waited to open it up until last night to make sure it looked nice. 

This morning while Mason got a Cars DVD Miss Julia got her silver spoon.  We put it on her shelf in its pretty blue box.  I think that it is a very nice 1st Valentine’s Day gift and I hope when she is older and has a little girl of her own she can pass it onto her.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

