Skip to content

The 2012 NFFL Draft Order Selection Show

August 16, 2012

Our fantasy  football draft is this Saturday.  This morning before driving the kids to school I picked the draft order.  To prove that I did it fair and square I videoed it with my Flip camera.  The commentary from Mason is priceless, and I am thankful I was able to get it filmed before they knocked it over.  In spite of the less than professional video production the order for the 2012 NFFL Draft is as follows:

1. New Canaan Chrebets
2. North Florida Seersuckers
3. Hilliard Flashes
4. Slippery Rock Tortfeasors
5. Southwood Dolphins
6. Miccosukee Nimrods
7. Golden Eagles
8. Lamont All Stars
9. Monticello Cornish Hens
10. Mootown Marauders

I am really looking forward to seeing everyone this weekend, and hope we have a great season!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

