Skip to content

Seminole College Football Eve

August 31, 2012

Tomorrow evening at Doak Campbell Stadium the 2012 edition of the Florida State Seminoles will take to the field against the Murray State Racers.  I was given a couple of tickets from work and after wrapping things up for the week I sped down to Garnet & Gold.  I have had the same garnet Nike polo since 2005 and after 6+ seasons of continuous wear it was showing its age.

Unlike last season, they had my size on the rack.  I grabbed one and then went to look at shirts for Mason.  I found a Nike t-shirt with a cool pattern on it and decided to pick it up for him.

When I got home as soon as I walked in the front door Mason asked what I had in the bag.  I showed him his shirt and he liked it.  We are going to look good tomorrow in our new shirts, and I hope it’s the start of a special season at Doak!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

