Skip to content

Beers for Anyaa

December 14, 2012

A couple of months ago I got a packed from my friend Anyaa who lives in San Diego, California.  She sent me some great brews that I reviewed on this blog.  Sending those beers cross continent was a really nice gesture.

Since sampling those brews, I have wanted to send her some local Florida beers.  While driving back from Jacksonville I decided to stop in at Intuition Ale Works.  It was early afternoon, and the only person working at the brewery was filling kegs.  I asked if I could buy some beer.  After making a phone call, I was able to buy a couple of six packs.  I was thrilled.

The next step is to find a box and then get them out the door. Since it is Chrismas, I figure they will make it in the mail sometime before the New Year.  I hope our North Florida brews stand up to those in San Diego.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

