Skip to content

Little Angels Sidewalk Art

May 17, 2013

Photos 823

I dropped the little people off at school and on my way to the car noticed the names of Mason’s classmates on the sidewalk.  Before jumping into my car I stopped to search for little man’s name.  Near the rose bushes and the fence I found is scratched out in pale blue chalk. In addition to his name were three shapes, a square, circle, and triangle.  It also looked like he tried to trace his hand and also draw his version of an Angry Bird.  It was adorable, and I snapped a quick picture with my camera before heading off to work.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

